Kreisvorsitzende

Kreisvorsitzende

KREISVERBAND VORSITZENDE FACEBOOKSEITE KONTAKT
Aachen Stadt Maria Drews    
Kreis Aachen Land Josefine Lohmann    
Bielefeld Sabrina Mokulys    
Bochum Monika Pieper    
Bonn Julia Polley Frauen Union Kreis Bonn frauenunionbonn [at] gmail.com
Borken Berta Hendriks    
Bottrop Dr. Anette Bunse  
Coesfeld Veronika Büscher Frauen Union Kreis Coesfeld veronika.buescher [at] fu-coesfeld.de
Dortmund Dr. Angela Frommeyer   angela_frommeyer [at] web.de
Düren Patricia Peill    
Düsseldorf Sylvia Pantel    
Duisburg Sigrid Volk-Cuypers    
Ennepe Ruhr Dr. Babett Bolle    
Essen Christiane Moos    
Euskirchen Birgit Braun-Näger Frauen Union Kreis Euskirchen Birgit.Braun-Naeger [at] gmx.de
Gelsenkirchen Annelie Hensel    
Gütersloh Ursula Doppmeier   doppmeier [at] cdu-kreisgt.de
Hagen Cemile Giousouf   info [at] cemile-giousouf.de (info [at] cemile-giousouf.de )
Hamm Vera Dunkel-Gierse    
Heinsberg Karin Mainka  
Herford Julia Dowe Frauen Union Kreis Herford juliadowe [at] gmx.de
Herne Gudrun Nott-Votteler    
Höxter Viola Wellsow Frauen Union Kreis Höxter violawellsow [at] googlemail.com
HSK Annemarie Schüngel    
Kleve Walburga Kamps Frauen Union Kreis Kleve  
Köln Gisela Manderla    
Krefeld Carola Ponzelar-Reuters   c.ponzelar [at] web.de
Leverkusen Marion Hölsken   m.hoelsken [at] cdu-leverkusen.de
Lippe Birgit Tornau    
Mark Bernadette Böger Frauen Union Kreis Mark Bernadette.boeger [at] googlemail.com
Mettmann Dr. Annette Koewius    
Minden-Lübbecke Kirstin Korte    
Mönchengladbach Annette Bonin    
Mülheim Christina Küsters    
Münster komm. Elke Müller    
Neuss Dr. Daniela Leyhausen    
Oberberg, Kreis Elisabeth Dusdal Frauen Union Oberberg lisa.dusdal [at] arcor.de
Oberhausen Georgis Katharina Schmidt    
Olpe Kerstin Brauer Frauen Union Kreis Olpe kerstin.brauer [at] aol.de
Paderborn Maria Beckmann-Junge    
Recklinghausen Rita Stockhofe MdB    
Remscheid

Alexa Bell

Frauen Union Remscheid bell.alexa [at] gmx.de
Rhein. Berg. Kreis Therese Rehn (komm.)   therese.rehn.wk [at] t-online.de
Rhein-Erft-Kreis Martina Engels-Bremer  
Rhein-Sieg Monika Grünwald    
Siegen - Wittgenstein Dr. Uta Butt Frauen Union Siegen-Wittgenstein uta.butt [at] cduplus.de
Soest Elisabeth Frohne-Kuhle    
Solingen Silvia Hakenberg    
Steinfurt Ruth Siermann    
Unna Annette Weber    
Viersen Sonja Fucken-Kurzawa    
Warendorf Elke Duhme    
Wesel Anika Zimmer Frauen Union Kreis Wesel mail [at] anika-zimmer.de
Wuppertal Barbara Reul-Nocke   fu [at] cdu-wuppertal.de